Bra to Garter Belt Conversion

I recently acquired a Genie bra which was not a great fit on me.  I decided that it might be a good candidate for conversion into a garter belt. It was an easy project, just cutting the straps in the center and sewing garter straps on the ends. I opted not to put adjusters on the straps but just to make the length right to wear with my favorite stockings. The result is possibly the most comfortable garter belt I have ever owned. It stays in place all day with no sagging and no digging and is so comfortable I hardly know I have it on. Note that for these pictures the garter belt is shown on top of the panties but I normally wear my panties on top. The last picture shows the Genie bra before the conversion.

Leave a Reply

