I have a bra problem

The other day I was shopping for groceries with no intention of going anywhere except the grocery store. I noticed a thrift store nearby however and decided I had a few extra minutes, so just popped in for a quick look around. I walked out with six more bras to add to my already way too large collection:

-Delicates pink seamless underwire 38C, Bali 3429 32C, Subtract low back bra in black 36A, Victoria’s Secret Ipex 36C, Soma Vanishing Back 34DD, and a Maidenform Delta girls bra in 36A.  Not too bad for $6.00.  Here are the pictures:

dsc07505 dsc07508 dsc07513 dsc07514

One thought on “I have a bra problem

  1. I’m also a bra’oholloc, I must have 250plus….trouble is, I don’t find it easy to pass them on as 38DD is not a popular size; so boxes of them accumulate in the garage……

    Like

Leave a Reply

