Another Thrift Store

A few days ago I discovered another nearby thrift store that I had never visited, and made another addition to my collection of bras. See the pictures below of the six bras as  well as a camisole and a pair of nylon pettipants drying on the clothesline. I love thrift store shopping because I can find such a variety of bras, many of which I could never afford or even find any other way. Here I have two vintage bras, one a longline and one a front closer, a pair of pretty minimizers, a newer colorful t-shirt bra, and a like new seamless Lilyette full-figured style. I love to see my bras hanging on the clothesline, then I love to gather them together, rubbing them against my face and body, taking in the scent. I love to try on any that might fit, imagining who might have worn them before me. Sometimes I get carried away while playing with my bras and spill something on them, and then I have to wash them all over again.

dsc07351 dsc07353

One thought on “Another Thrift Store

Leave a Reply

