I Bought Three More Bras

I visited my local Goodwill store yesterday and bought three lovely new (to me) bras. When I got them home I took some pictures to share with you. The purple one is a Bali Live It Up, size 38C.  It fits me perfectly and holds my breast forms nicely. The pale pink print bra in an interesting one- made in china, it is a cotton nursing bra and is new with the label still attached. The underwire cups have snaps so you can open them  up. The size is 40/90 with no cup size specified but the cups are quite small. It fits me well without any forms. The other, the light  green lace bra is by Apt. 9, size 36D. It is a little too tight for me to wear, but I bought it just because it was so pretty. Here they are:

Leave a Reply

