Criss Cross Bra

Another favorite of mine is the classic criss-cross, or cross-your-heart, bra, made famous by Playtex. Here are some pictures of a good example, made by Gelmart, that I picked up at a thrift store. It doesn’t fit me, but I keep it around anyway. It evokes memories of my early days discovering the world of bras. I love the look, the feel, the scent; I love to hold it and stroke the soft lace and the soft fiberfill lining. I love to hold the cup over my mouth and nose and breathe through it. Of course I also love to use it for more personal activities that we needn’t go into here.

dsc06806 dsc06807 dsc06810 dsc06813 dsc06814

Leave a Reply

