More Shopping for Bras

I was out and about a few days ago and had another opportunity to purchase some more bras. Since I had a coupon from Penney’s that was my first stop. I found five bras that I wanted to try on but the dressing room in the lingerie department was occupied and busy so I had to carry my bras around the store to find another dressing room, finally finding an open one in the boys department. I decided to buy an Ambrielle sports bra with hidden underwires in turquoise. Next I stopped in a thrift store which had a good number of bras for $1.00 each. I found seven that I liked and purchased. About half are in my size that I will be able to wear and the others I bought just because they are interesting styles that will be good additions to my collection. Here are a couple of pictures I took of them after I returned home. The one on the left is the sports bra from Penney’s.

dsc06667 dsc06669

One thought on “More Shopping for Bras

Leave a Reply

