Bon Ton Bras

After I left Penney’s I decided to stop at the Bon Ton department store and check out their lingerie department. I didn’t know what to expect as there are no Bon Ton stores near where I live.  It seemed to be a fairly high end store. As I took the escalator up to the second floor, I hoped no one would come up behind me to look up my skirt at my panties, garter belt, and stocking tops. The lingerie section was nice, a good size and well laid out.  No SA seemed to be around so I took my time looking at all the bras and other pretty things.  I didn’t find anything to purchase but I took a few pictures while I was there.

bonton1

bonton2

bonton3

bonton4

bonton5

Leave a Reply

