Penney’s Bra Shopping

My next stop in the mall was JC Penney’s.  I like Penney’s because they have a good selection of lingerie ranging from more traditional classic styles to newer fashionable styles; the prices are reasonable, and they usually have an unattended dressing room by the lingerie department where I can try things on. Here are some pictures I took while I was there.

penneys1penneys2penneys3

I found two bras there that I wanted to try on- a traditional Underscore wirefree 38A and an Ambrielle unlined lace 38C. I hoped that the Underscore bra would work for me on those times when I don’t want to wear my breast forms. The cups were a little big but not unacceptably so. I decided not to buy it that day but I might want to consider it again the next time I am in Penney’s. The Ambrielle bra fit well with my forms and was very pretty, but I decided against it because I already own the same bra in a 38D that I use with my larger forms.

penneys4

Leave a Reply

