How it all began

My first experiences with bras were when I was about 13 and I discovered my mother’s bras and panties in the dirty clothes hamper. The panties were plain cotton briefs, but I found them much softer and more comfortable than the boy’s “tighty whities” that I had been wearing. Although I already enjoyed looking at the bra ads in the newspaper and magazines and mail order catalogs, it was a new experience for me to touch, smell and wear the real thing. Her bras were the “Cross Your Heart” style, probably by Playtex, that were very popular at the time.

IF

IF

I was also learning about masturbation around the same time and made good use of her bras and panties, wrapping them around my hard cock and jerking off. I had to be careful to return things to the hamper before laundry day and try to hide any evidence of my activities. On quite a few occasions I wore Mom’s panties under why trousers. Her bras were too big for me and I couldn’t wear them under my shirt for fear of being caught, but I did on a few occasions fasten her bra around my hips under her panties, even going to church like that one time, trying to keep my raging hard-on under control.

IF

Before too long I moved on from the clothes hamper and began to explore her closet and dresser drawers where I found some nicer items that she was saving for special occasions. Whenever I had a chance, when no one else was at home I would try on outfits and usually end up jerking off, then scramble to put everything back the way I found it. As far as I know, no one ever knew of my activities.

IF

Leave a Reply

